BMF South West Membership list

The following is a list of BMF South West members. To find out more information about any of our members please use the Home page search facility where you can search by company name or by category.

Business Name Business Town Website
A  Blagdon Boatyard Plymouth www.blagdons.co.uk
ADPR Ltd South Petherton www.adpr.co.uk
Arun Marine Ltd St Peter Port
Ashfords Exeter www.ashfords.co.uk/marine-services
Baltic Wharf Repairs Ltd Totnes www.balticwharfrepairs.co.uk
Barbican Yacht Agency Ltd Plymouth www.plymouthyachts.com
Bartons Plymouth www.bartons.co.uk
Bath Marina & Caravan Park Bath www.bwml.co.uk
Bishop Fleming Plymouth www.bishopfleming.co.uk
Blackness Marine Totnes www.blacknessmarine.co.uk
Blue Peninsula Marine Wembury boatsurveysplymouth.co.uk
Blue Rush Wetsuits Ltd Newquay www.bluerushwetsuits.com
Blue Water Marine Ltd Salcombe www.bluewatersalcombe.com
Blue Water Supplies Ltd St Helier www.bluewatersupplies.com
Boatshed Bristol (Global Climax Ltd) www.boatshedbristol.com
Boatshed Dartmouth Totnes www.boatsheddartmouth.com
Boatshed Torquay Stoke Fleming www.boatshedtorquay.com
Bonwitco Boat Builders Totnes www.bonwitco.co.uk
Bristol Marina Ltd Bristol www.bristolmarina.co.uk
British Silverware Ltd Sheffield www.britishsilverware.co.uk
Brixham Sea School Brixham www.brixhamseaschool.com
Brixham Yacht Harbour Ltd Brixham www.mdlmarinas.co.uk
C J Coleman Ltd Plymouth www.cjcoleman.com/services/yacht-insurance
C Toms & Son Ltd Polruan-by-Fowey www.ctomsandson.ltd.uk
Cactus 020 Ltd Bristol www.cactusnav.com
Cellar Marine Ltd Helston
Channel Yacht Sales Ltd Bristol www.channelyachtsales.com
Chart Check Ltd Wellington www.chartcheck.net
Chatham Marine Ltd Exeter www.chatham-marine.co.uk
Clearvac International Ltd Sidmouth www.clearvacinternational.com
CMS Marine Gloucster http://www.cmsmarine.co.uk/
CoastWater Sports Axminster www.coastwatersports.com
Cockwells Modern & Classic Boat Building Ltd Mylor Creek www.cockwells.co.uk
Comet Dinghies South Molton www.cometdinghies.com
Compass Marine (The Fender Company) Dartmouth www.compassmarine.co.uk
Cornish Crabbers LLP Wadebridge www.cornishcrabbers.co.uk
Cornwall College Redruth www.cornwall.ac.uk
Curtis Marine Insurance Brokers Ltd Plymouth www.curtismarine.co.uk
Dart Marina Ltd Dartmouth www.dartmarinayachtharbour.com
Darthaven Marina Ltd Dartmouth www.darthaven.co.uk
Dartside Quay Brixham
David Greening Naval Architect Ltd Salcombe www.boatsurvey.biz
Davies Johnson & Company Plymouth www.djco.co.uk
Devon Wooden Boats Ltd Newton Abbot
Dorade Law Dartmouth www.doradelaw.com
Eco Yacht Toys Falmouth www.ecoyachttoys.com
Endeavour Marine Solutions Ltd Plymouth www.plymouthpilots.co.uk
Engines Plus Ltd Dursley www.enginesplus.co.uk
Eurospars Ltd Plymouth www.eurospars.com
Everbuild Building Products Ltd Leeds http://www.everbuild.co.uk
Exmoor Technology Dulverton
Exmouth Marina Ltd Exmouth www.exmouthmarina.co.uk
Falmouth Harbour Commissioners Falmouth www.falmouthport.co.uk
Fendercovers Worldwide Ltd Wincanton www.fendequip.com
First Class Nautical Ltd Kingsmere www.firstclassnautical.co.uk
First Peninsula Marine Ltd Kingsbridge www.firstpeninsulamarine.co.uk
Formoda Ltd Totnes www.formoda.co.uk
Frazer-Nash Consultancy Ltd Dorking www.fnc.co.uk
Frogmore Marine Services Ltd Kingsbridge www.frogmoreboatyard.co.uk
G & S Marine Ltd t/a Boatshed Plymouth Brixham www.boatshedplymouth.com
Gordon Frickers Plymouth www.frickers.co.uk
Gweek Quay Ltd Helston www.gweek-quay.com
Halcyon Yachts Ltd Penry
Hayes Parsons Ltd Bristol www.hayesparsons.co.uk
Henshaw Inflatables Ltd Wincanton www.henshaw.co.uk
Highfield Marine Ltd Newton Abbot
Irons Brothers Ltd Wadebridge www.ironsbrothers.com
Isell Ltd Falmouth www.splash-tec.co.uk
Island Marine Craft Ltd Vale
James Wharram Designs Truro www.wharram.com
Jersey Harbours St Helier www.jersey-harbours.com
Jimmy Green Marine Ltd Beer www.jimmygreen.co.uk
Keates Ferris Crediton
Kingsbury Lake Ltd Plymouth www.boatcoat.com
Kudos Software Salcombe www.kudos-software.co.uk
Lymfox Ltd Southampton www.superpump.com
Mactra Shop Equipment & Fittings Ltd Weston Super Mare www.mactrashop.co.uk
Mainbrayce Ltd Alderney www.mainbrayce.co.uk
Manuflex Ltd Highbridge www.manuflex.co.uk
Marine Associates Ltd Redruth www.marineassociates.co.uk
Marine Engineering Looe Plymouth www.marine-engineering-looe.co.uk
Mecal Ltd Tavistock www.mecal.co.uk
Mevagissey Ferries St Austell
Mike Atfield Wooden Boats Salcombe
Moonraker Canalboats Ltd Bath www.moonboats.co.uk
Morris Marine & Motors Ltd St Helier
Mr Mats (UK) Ltd Torquay
Multihull Centre Torpoint www.multihullcentre.co.uk
Mylor Yacht Cruising Falmouth www.mylorcruising.com
Mylor Yacht Harbour Ltd Falmouth www.mylor.com
Nash & Co Solicitors LLP Plymouth www.nash.co.uk
Nautibouy Marine Ltd Dartington
Navionics UK Plymouth www.navionics.com
Network Yacht Brokers (2005) Ltd Plymouth www.networkyachtbrokers.co.uk
Noss Marine Academy Kingswear www.southdevon.ac.uk
Owen Clarke Design Dartmouth www.owenclarkedesign.com
Pantaenius UK Ltd Plymouth www.pantaenius.co.uk
Pendennis Shipyard Ltd Falmouth www.pendennis.com
Percuil Boatyard Truro
Personal Touch Embroidery Co Ltd Exeter www.personaltouch-emb.co.uk
Peter Stunt Bridgwater www.peterstunt.co.uk
Pilkington Marine Engineering Ltd Poole mandiesel.co.uk
Pilkington Marine Ltd Newton Abbott
Plymouth Sailing School Ltd Plymouth www.plymouthsailingschool.co.uk
Plymouth University Plymouth www.plymouth.ac.uk/marine
Plymouth Yacht Haven Ltd Plymouth www.yachthavens.com
Portsfolio Solutions St Helier www.portsfoliosolutions.com
PR Nautica Ltd Plymouth
Premier Marinas (Falmouth) Ltd Falmouth www.premiermarinas.com
Princess Yachts International  plc Plymouth www.princessyachts.com
Princess Yachts International  plc Plymouth www.princessyachts.com
Princess Yachts International  plc Plymouth www.princessyachts.com
Pump International Ltd Camborne www.pumpinternational.com
Quay Marinas Ltd Portishead www.quaymarinas.com
Quay Marinas Ltd – Portishead Quays Marina Portishead www.quaymarinas.com
Quba Sails Ltd Churchstow www.quba.com
Queen Anne’s Battery Marina Plymouth www.mdlmarinas.co.uk
Red Ensign Marine Ltd Falmouth www.red-ensign.com
Retreat Boatyard (Topsham) Ltd Exeter www.retreatboatyard.co.uk
Ribeye Ltd Dartmouth www.ribeye.co.uk
Ribstore.co.uk Shepton Mallet www.ribstore.co.uk
Rimmer Marine Plymouth
Robbins Timber Bristol www.robbins.co.uk
Rustler Yachts Ltd Falmouth www.rustleryachts.com
Safehaven International Ltd St Peter Port www.safehaveninternational.com
Sailaway St Anthony Ltd Helston www.StAnthony.co.uk
Sailport Plc Plymouth www.mayflowermarina.co.uk
Saltford Marina Bristol
Scanstrut Ltd Totnes www.scanstrut.com
Sea More Marine Jersey www.seamoremarine.co.uk
Sea N Shore Ltd Salcombe www.sea-n-shore.com
Sea-Trek Adventures St. Ives www.sea-trek.co.uk
Sealegs Nautical Footwear Evercreech
SeaRegs LLP South Brent www.searegs.co.uk
Sharp & Tappin Technology Ltd Holsworthy www.sttechmarine.co.uk
Shore Store Ltd Plymouth www.plymouthboatsales.co.uk
Simon Winter Marine Ltd Colyford www.simonwintermarine.co.uk
Sleipner Motor Ltd South Brent www.sleipner.co.uk
SM Group (Europe) Ltd Plymouth www.smgeurope.com
SRT Marine Technology Ltd Bath www.srt-marine.com
St Mary’s Boatmen’s Association (IoS) Isles of Scilly
Start Point Sail West Plymouth www.sail-west.co.uk
Stirling & Son Ltd Tavistock www.stirlingandson.co.uk
Stones Marine Timber Ltd Salcombe www.stonesmarinetimber.com
Stuart Line Cruises Exmouth
Superyacht Owners Guide Bristol www.yachting-pages.com
Sutton Harbour Company Ltd Plymouth www.suttonharbourmarina.com
Swift Sails Plymouth www.swiftsails.co.uk
Team Ricochet Partners Falmouth
Tecmarine Plymouth www.tecmarine.co.uk
Teignmouth Maritime Services Ltd Dawlish www.tmsmaritime.co.uk
The Boat Crew Salcombe
The Smock Shop Ltd Penzance www.thesmockshop.com
The Wolf Rock Boat Company Ltd Churchstow www.buyarib.com
Torbay Seaways & Stevedores Ltd Torquay www.torbayseaways.co.uk
Torquay Marina Torquay www.torquaymarina.co.uk
Treluggan Marina Ltd Saltash www.boatingworldsw.co.uk
Tremletts (Skicraft) Ltd Exeter
Triskel Marine Ltd Fowey www.triskelmarine.co.uk
Truelegal Solicitors T/A Yachting Lawyers Exeter www.yachtinglawyers.com
Trysail Ltd Falmouth www.trysail.net
Turnstyle Designs Ltd Barnstaple www.turnstyledesigns.com
Universal Maritime Ltd Plymouth www.universalmaritime.com
Uphill Boat Services Ltd Weston Super Mare www.uphillboatservices.co.uk
Vasari Technology Ltd Clevedon www.vasari.net
Visit Guernsey Guernsey www.visitguernsey.com
W Trout & Son Ltd Exeter www.troutsboatyard.co.uk
WaterMota Ltd Newton Abbot www.watermota.co.uk
Wavesoft Ltd St Sampsons www.wavesoftboatcushions.com
Wessex Rose Ltd Warminster www.wessexrose.co.uk
Wills Marine Ltd Kingsbridge www.willsmarine.co.uk
Wills Ridley Ltd Penryn www.wills-ridley.com
Wizard Interior Supplies Ltd Plymouth www.wizardmarinemattresses.com
Yacht Haven Quay Ltd Plymouth www.yachthavens.co.uk